Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Shocking: Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla to quit the show ?

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Shocking: Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla to quit the show ?

Oh No! Raman Bhalla to quit the show?

Raman Bhalla of popularly TV Show Yeh Hai Mohabbatein have decided to quit the show. The lead actor chartbuster show of Star Plus made this decision after 7 year leap in storyline. The most successful and longest running show star plus feeling the heat with this choice.

From the time when the 7-year leap trail was introduced the emphasis from Raman-Ishita’s on-air chemistry was ever-changing to other fonts on the show.

Fans are hardly remembering when they had Raman-Ishita onscreen romance and they have articulated their sadness on Twitter.

But now it seems this is going to be very hard on Fans of Karan Patel and Yeh Hai Mohbbatein as he has coded at leaving the show. Karan wrote on his Twitter wall

#YehHaiMohabbatein is and will always be my connection to you … #RKB (Raman Kumar Bhalla) ho na ho … #TheShowMustGoOn …!!

Hope he will not quit the show.

Read Also:  Yeh Hai Mohabbatein: Mihir and Aliya spend some intimate moment together!
No Response

Leave a reply "Yeh Hai Mohabbatein Shocking: Karan Patel aka Raman Bhalla to quit the show ?"